Events Calendar

Submit an event to MSE

September, 2017

SIGMA Aldrich Distinguished Lecture in Materials: Mark Hersam (NW U.)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Eng Bldg More»

Engineering Picnic & Information Fair
Thursday, September 7, 2017
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Front Plaza, Kim Engineering Building More»

Northrop Grumman Future Technical Leaders Info Session
Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

MSE Seminar: Leonard Brillson
Friday, September 8, 2017
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., 2108 Chem-Nuc Building (090) More»

MSE Special Seminar:Jian Luo, UC San Diego
Friday, September 8, 2017
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., EGR 2164 Martin Hall, Dewalt Seminar Room More»

Accenture Information Session
Monday, September 11, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Optimity Advisors Information Table
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Applied Predictive Technologies Information Session
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:30 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

McCormick Information Session
Friday, September 15, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

General Dynamics Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

DENSO Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering (Lecture Room) More»

ExxonMobil Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
7:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Xfinity Arena More»

Texas Instruments Information Session
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:30 p.m., 2460 A.V. Williams More»

Textron Information Session
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Texas Instruments Information Session
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 p.m., 2460 A.V. Williams More»

Unilever Lobby Table
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Xfinity Arena More»

US Navy Nuclear Power Information Session
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

MSE Seminar Series: Amit Misra, University of Michigan
Friday, September 22, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2110, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

IBM Information Session
Monday, September 25, 2017
1:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Key Tech Information Session
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

RKF Engineering Information Session
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Clark Construction Information Session
Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Special Seminar: Madhusudan Tyagi, NIST
Friday, September 29, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2110, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events