Events Calendar

Submit an event to MSE

October, 2018

Google Information Session
Monday, October 1, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ACell Lobby Table
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., DeWalt Seminar Room (2164 Glenn L. Martin Hall) More»

Empowering Voices in Engineering (EVE) Meeting
Friday, October 5, 2018
12:00 p.m., 1110 KEB More»

MSE Seminar Series: Marina Leite, UMD
Friday, October 5, 2018
1:00 p.m., RM 2108 CHE (Building #90) More»

Clean Energy Summit: Gearing Up for the Future
Monday, October 8, 2018
The Hotel at The University of Maryland More»

Cianbro Lobby Table
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

2018 Faculty & Staff Outstanding Commitment Award Ceremony
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
2:30 p.m., Glenn L. Martin Fountain More»

Clark Construction Information Session
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Engineering Alumni Network: Fearless Connections
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m., The Forum, A. James Clark Hall, 8278 Paint Branch Drive, College Park More»

MSE Seminar Series: John Kasianowicz, NIST
Friday, October 12, 2018
1:00 p.m., 2108 Chem/Nuc (bldg #90) More»

Applied Predictive Technologies Information Session
Monday, October 15, 2018
5:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Publishing in the Science Journals: An Editor's Perspective
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., A James Clark Hall 1101A More»

MSE Seminar Series: Francesca Serra, John Hopkins U.
Friday, October 19, 2018
1:00 p.m., 2108 Chem/Nuc (bldg #90) More»

MSE Fall 2018 Open House II
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., 1110 J.H. Kim Engineering Building (KEB) More»

MSE Seminar Series: Christian Schoneich, Ph.D., U. of Kansas
Friday, October 26, 2018
1:00 p.m., 2108 Chem/Nuc (bldg #90) More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w
Search Events