Looking Ahead, Moving Forward


Mark A. Wolf, Kyocera International

Active Members

S. Pamir Alpay, University of Connecticut

Erin F. Bergner, U.S. Patent Office

Harsh Deep Chopra, Temple University

Theresa V. ClarkDeputy Director, Division of Rulemaking, U.S. NRC

Daniel Frydrych, W.L. Gore & Associates

Chandan Ganpule, Intel

Martin Green, National Institute for Standards and Technology

Marta Hernandez, National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine

Shulong Li, Milliken & Company

J. David Londono, Dupont

Alan Nakatani, Dow Chemical

Matthew Trexler, Under Armour