Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Ankem, Sreeramamurthy
Materials Science and Engineering

1105 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building

ankem@umd.edu

301-405-5219

Briber, Robert M.
Briber, Robert M.

Interim Dean, A. James Clark School of Engineering

Professor

Materials Science and Engineering
Maryland Energy Innovation Institute

3110B Kim Eng. Bldg. / 1109 Chemical and Nuclear Eng. Bldg.

rbriber@umd.edu

301-405-7313

Cumings, John
Cumings, John

Associate Professor

Keystone Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

Materials Science and Engineering

1246 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

cumings@umd.edu

301-405-0789

Hu, Liangbing
Hu, Liangbing

Herbert Rabin Distinguished Professor

Director, Center for Materials Innovation

Koeth, Timothy W.
Koeth, Timothy W.

Assistant Professor

Former Director, UMD Nuclear Reactor & Radiation Facilities (2013 - 2019)

Lloyd, Isabel
Lloyd, Isabel

Associate Professor

Keystone Professor

Undergraduate Program Director

Materials Science and Engineering

2309 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building

illoyd@umd.edu

301-405-5221

Phaneuf, Ray
Phaneuf, Ray

Professor

Member, Laboratory for Physical Sciences

Fellow, APS

Rubloff, Gary
Rubloff, Gary

Distinguished University Professor

Minta Martin Professor of Engineering

Director, Nanostructures for Electrical Energy Storage

Takeuchi, Ichiro
Takeuchi, Ichiro

Professor

Graduate Program Director

Wachsman, Eric
Wachsman, Eric

Professor

Director, Maryland Energy Innovation Institute

William L. Crentz Centennial Chair in Energy Research

Vice-President, Electrochemical Society

Wuttig, Manfred
Wuttig, Manfred

Professor

Materials Science and Engineering

1110C Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building

wuttig@umd.edu

301-405-5212

Zhao, Ji-Cheng
Zhao, Ji-Cheng

Minta Martin Professor and Chair

Materials Science and Engineering

2141 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building

jczhao@umd.edu

301-405-4795