Discover What We're Building

 

Department Chair

Professor JC Zhao
jczhao@umd.edu


Assistant to the Chair

Sherri Tatum
(301) 405-5240
statum12@umd.edu


Student Services Program Director

Adaire Parker
(301) 405-5989
nparker1@umd.edu


Graduate Program, Chair

Dr. Ichiro Takeuchi
takeuchi@umd.edu


Undergraduate Program, Chair

Dr. Isabel Lloyd
illoyd@umd.edu

Undergraduate Inquires
mseundergrad@umd.edu


Director of Administration

Michael McNicholas
(301) 405-1937
mmcnich@umd.edu


NanoCenter FabLab, Acting Director

John Abrahams
(301) 405-6664
jabrah@umd.edu


NanoCenter AIMLab, Director

Wen-An Chiou
(301) 405-0541
wachiou@umd.edu


Maryland Energy Innovation Institute

Cathy Stephens, Sr. Faculty Specialist & Research Coordinator
(301) 405-9378
csteph5@umd.edu


Giving to MSE

Aaron Bobik
(301) 405-7162
abobik@umd.edu Donate to MSE


Board of Directors, Chair

Mark A. Wolf
mark.wolf@kyocera.com

 


Top